Vorstand

Präsident
Müller Jürg juerg.mueller@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Präsident
Vize-Präsident
Gerber Ueli ueli.gerber@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Vize-Präsident
Bibliothekar
Theorie
Gruppenspiel
Kassierin
Forrer Nadine nadine.forrer@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Kassierin
Mutationen
Ausbildung
Lanner Michael michael.lanner@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Betreuung Lehrkräfte Blechinstrumente
Adm. Absenzenwesen
Technik bei Anlässen
Mathis Roman roman.mathis@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Betreuung Lehrkräfte Holzinstrumente
Anfängerwesen
Raumzuteilungen
Schlegel Simon simon.schlegel@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Tambouren & Schlagwerk
Uniformen & Reiseleitung
Stahel Antje antje.stahel@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Uniformen & Reiseleitung
Absenzenkontrolle

Instrumentenverwaltung
Wydler Peter peter.wydler@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Instrumentenverwaltung
Verpflegung
Absenzen
Theatergruppe
Sekretariat
Gerber Susanne susanne.gerber@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Sekretariat
Protokoll
Mutationen
Website