Lehrer

Carpino Francesco francesco.carpino@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Klarinettenlehrer
Koch Beat beat.koch@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Tambourenleiter
Köck Angela angela.koeck@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Schlagwerklehrerin
Nissler Albrecht albrecht.nissler@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Trompetenlehrer
Pimenova Tatiana tatiana.pimenova@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Querflötenlehrerin
Powell Philip philip.powell@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch Posaunen- und Hornlehrer
Schlatter Michael michael.schlatter@jugendmusik-wallisellen.ch